ad
April 27, 2017

Advertising

For more information about Advertising Rates please contact:

SALES MANAGER
Larry Timpe

ltimpe@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Amanda Dickey

adickey@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Charlee Semadeni

csemadeni@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Kaitlyn Vitt

kvitt@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jeff Nelson

jnelson@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Ray Simonis (Maverick)

rsimonis@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Val Tescher

vtescher@cherrycreekmedia.com
701-572-5371

Or fill out the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Copyright 2017 KEYZ-AM. All Rights Reserved